Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Staff

Christie Smith-HHS Counselor A-D
PictureNotAvailable
Emilia Ramirez - HHS Counselor M-Rh
Laura Head-HHS Counselor Ri-Z
Christie Smith Kristina Stoltzfus Emilia Ramirez Laura Head
Counselor A-D Counselor E-L Counselor M-Rh Social Worker Ri-Z
chsmith@hsd2.org kstoltzfus@hsd2.org emramirez@hsd2.org lhead@hsd2.org
Schedule a Meeting Schedule a Meeting Schedule a Meeting Schedule a Meeting
       
Lindsay Leggett-HHS Counselor College and Career
PictureNotAvailable
PictureNotAvailable
 
Lindsay Leggett Cassandra Moore Emma Chavez  
College & Career Counselor Counseling Secretary Registrar  
lleggett@hsd2.org camoore@hsd2.org echavez@hsd2.org  
Schedule a Meeting      

 

HHS_Counseling@hsd2.org